CONTACT US

Kalfresh Vegetables

6206 Cunningham Highway,
Kalbar, Queensland 4309

General Enquiries

Please use the form at the bottom of this page or direct enquiries to:

+61 (0)7 5410 7700

info@kalfresh.com.au

CEO

Richard Gorman

+61 (0)7 5410 7700

jillian.green@kalfresh.com.au

Agricultural Director

 Angus Stainlay

+61 (0)7 5410 7700

angus@kalfresh.com.au

Dispatch

Robyn Muller

+61 (0)7 5410 7700

dispatch@kalfresh.com.au

 

Sales & Export Director

Martin Beattie

+61 (0)417 886 132

martin@kalfresh.com.au

 

Quality Assurance

Elena Makhnach

+61 (0)7 5410 7700

elena@kalfresh.com.au

 

Chief of Operations

Wayne Adcock

+61 (0)7 5410 7700

wayne@kalfresh.com.au

 

Sales 

Chris Cooper

+61 (0)467 070 076

cooper@kalfresh.com.au

 

Chief Financial Officer

David Krause

+61 (0)7 5410 7700

david@kalfresh.com.au

 

Accounts

Please send invoices to

accounts@kalfresh.com.au

 

Media

Please direct your enquiries to
Alice Gorman

+61 (0)407 636 429

alice@kalfresh.com.au

Seasonal Work

Please email your CV, visa status and experience to Karl Cho. We will be in touch if we have vacancies

karl@kalfresh.com.au

Kalfresh

Get in touch.

For general enquiries please use the form below to get in touch.

13 + 8 =